Nanny available in Brockport, NY - 455212 - Nannies4hire.com

Allison a Nanny for Hire in Brockport, NY 14420

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for four different families and have grown close relationships with each. I love supporting parents and helping raise children that will one day be raising my generation and my future children's generation.

Allison nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 600 Ref ID:455212

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have nannied for four different families, worked at an elementary school for two years, a high school for one and was the director of a children's ministry for children age birth to five. Nanny: 1. Girl (6 - 18 months) - terminated because mother decided to stay home 2. Boy (7 - 18 months) and twin boys (3 weeks - 3 months) - terminated because got first sign skills coach job 3. Part time for boy (4 years old) - terminated because got first sign skills coach job 4. Boy (7-8) Boy (5-6) Girl (2-3) Girl (Birth - 4 months) - terminated because family moved - I nannied for multiple families up until I began to work as a Sign Skills Coach (one to one language aid for student that uses sign language as primary mode of communication). I worked at the schools for three years before deciding to leave and work at the church. I directed the kids ministry for kids from birth to 5 years old. I then began to nanny again for a family of four with children with many medical needs. I was responsible for taking the boys to and from school, doctor's appointments and assisting with errands. The children had severe food and environmental allergies; two of the children were fed via g-tube which I was responsible for hooking up.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.