Nanny available in Broadway , VA - 759168 - Nannies4hire.com

Antonia a Nanny for Hire in Broadway , VA 22815

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'd love to become a nanny because I love kids and taking care of them is a big talent of mine. It would be an ideal job for me as I plan to take online college courses this coming year to further my college education.

Antonia nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:759168

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I am experienced with care giving for other children since 2011 and experience caring for my younger sisters my whole life. I used to volunteer at my church's nursery and easily connected with the kids. I am patient with children and engage with them by encouraging both indoor and outdoor activities such as reading, coloring, and playing ball, building forts, etc. Bath time is a breeze for me to handle, and I'm not afraid of diapers. I can cook meals and can watch nutritional value in foods for kids who may have diabetes, and the ingredients for kids with allergies. I can transport children to parks or pools, or wherever a parent may need them. I am calm in emergency situations and am quick on my feet to handle problems. I am a daughter of a police officer, therefore I understand the importance of safe driving and security at home.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.