Nanny available in Broadalbin, NY - 729297 - Nannies4hire.com

Mianna a Nanny for Hire in Broadalbin, NY 12025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm very family orientated and I believe I'm most helpful and experienced with helping families make their days easier.

Mianna nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:729297

Experience
4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, GA, HI, MA, NJ, NY, TN, VT


My past childcare experience: I've baby sat family members for as long as I can remember and started getting paid of watch neighbor's kids when I was 15. When I graduated high school, I found a nannying position on Care.com and was with the family for three years. While I was nannying, I got my associates degree in Early Childhood Education and from then I have been a Preschool teacher. I miss the day's of nannying and would love to get back into it.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.