Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Bristow, VA 20136

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I love children. I have tons of experience with kids and teaching children is what I am going to school for. A nannying job would be ideal for me because I would really like to bring my daughter along and continue to care for her myself.

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:748857

Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, VA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 14 years old. For the last three years I have worked in a daycare with children ranging from 6 weeks to five years old. I have also interned in a kindergarten classroom. I have an associates degree in teacher education specialization and will be continuing on in the fall to earn my bachelors degree. I hope to some day be a kindergarten teacher.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.