Roxie a Nanny for Hire in Bristow , VA 20136

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:


Roxie nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:715956

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: Over 20 years experience

Additional Comments: My name is Roxie. I live in Bristow and have two children who are in high school and college. I was a nanny for 10 years to 3 children, ages 1 - 5. I have been a stay at home mom for the last few years so that I could raise my own children. Now that they are grown, I would love to watch children again. I enjoy the outdoors and playing games that children love and games that they can learn from. I enjoy arts and crafts and teaching. I am CPR and First Aid Certified. I am a fan of the outdoors and like to spend quality time enjoying nature. I love animals of all kinds especially dogs. We have two! So I am very comfortable with pets. I am a non-smoker. I have my own transportation and am available for pick-ups and drop-offs as needed in addition to any errands you may need me to run. My schedule is flexible to meet your needs. I would be very excited to meet you and your family. Please let me know when a good time is to introduce myself to you. Looking forward to your respons.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.