Lady a Nanny for Hire in Bristow, VA 20136

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I believe children are the greatest gifts any parent can hope for, and I think it is vital to trust in someone to take care of them. As a mother myself, I want to know my children are in good hands, and this is the opportunity I provide to other parents with my services. I want for someone else to have the reassurance that when they leave to work their children are safe, not with a stranger, but with someone who has the experience necessary to make them feel protected.

Lady nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:494401

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DC, MD, VA

My past childcare experience: Although some time ago, my last experience 'professionally' taking care of children was wonderful. I spent three years with a family of 2 children, (6 yr. old girl, and 3 yr. old boy) but had to leave because I decided to have a baby of my own. Hence, I never stopped taking care of the little ones. However, now I'm ready to get back to work, and would love to deal with people as great as the families I have worked with in the past. These experiences included, yet are not limited to: Working 40-45 hours per week, with children ranging from newborns to 7 year olds as fulltime, and to 14 year olds on occassion. The children have loved me, and I definitely developed a relationship with the family as a whole. The experiences were just as gratifying to the children, as they were to me personally.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.