Nanny available in Bristolville, OH - 635315 - Nannies4hire.com

Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Bristolville, OH 44402

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I love watching them grow and learn new things everyday. I have worked with children since I was a child myself and there's nothing more I love than watching children learn.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:635315

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting children since I was in Junior High, I am now 22 years old. I have babysat for all sizes of families aging from newborns to teenagers. I am First Aide and CPR certified and I have taken childhood education courses in college. I have coached basketball at a local school and I volunteer at a local camp and education program. Education and well being are the two most important qualities I love to watch grow in children.

Additional Comments: I am very flexible! I have my own reliable transportation and I am willing to cook, clean, and run any errands that will help out along the way!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.