Jamilee a Nanny for Hire in Bristol, WI 53104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for children and taking care others.

Jamilee nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:678433

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I have grown up babysitting and helping with family friends for years. I currently babysit my nephew (8 months old) just about every day as my sister lives with us at home. I am a children's teacher at my church for Pre-K (2-4-year-olds). I also work in the nursery with the young babies and have been for years now. I previously worked in a children's center at a country club, so I was constantly surrounded by children and working with them. I have also done VBS with my church, which is a week of activities and games with fun learning. I am a student and I am pursuing a degree in Nursing. Also, I have just competed the Certified Nursing Assistant class as well as an Advanced Certified Nursing Assistant class. Besides my experience, I am a very well-rounded and fun-loving person. I love being crafty and creative. I am extremely comfortable with pets, dogs especially as I have two mastiff puppies.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.