Rebekah a Nanny for Hire in Bristol, TN 37620

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had an innate love for children of all ages. I have always enjoyed childcare and I am excited about the chance to do it full time.

Rebekah nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:723047

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: I have had extensive experience in childcare. At the age of 11 I started as a "mother's helper" which involved helping moms around the house and with their children while they were still home. I quickly moved to being a regular babysitters for several families. As soon as I gained my drivers license at the age of 16, I started picking up children from school and caring for them until their parents got off work. My responsibilities included school pick up, help with homework, and transporting children to different activities. I spent several of my summers during high school caring for different families as a full time nanny. In the last few years I have continued to babysit/nanny for families that I have been working for for the past 8 years. I have also kept several families over night and for several days while the parents were out of town.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.