Jenny a Nanny for Hire in Bristol, RI 02809

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be nanny because it something I love. I love children and helping them grow and develop.

Jenny nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:306004

7 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting family and neighborhood children since I was twelve. For three summers I was a nanny of two girls. For the last five years I was nanny for a family with three boys. I have experience with children of all ages. I work as a home based therapeutic services worker in the afternoons, so I have experience with Autistic, behavioral, and developmentally delayed children.

Additional Comments: I am energetic, fun, responsible, and creative. I am not a turn on the television type of nanny. I like to do crafts on rainy days, take the children to the park, zoo, children's museum, etc. If the children do watch tv I like to limit that time to a half hour, usually at snack time. I have a 2.5 year old boy, who is active and fun. i would need to bring my son with me.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.