Constance a Nanny for Hire in Bristol, IN 46507

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for children; I connect with them easily. I have immense experience in this area.

Constance nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:678837

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, IL, NY

My past childcare experience: Firstly, I have 5 younger siblings; I grew up caring for infants and young children. I have babysat for many different families starting around age 14. Currently, I babysit regularly for 2 different families, with children ages 4 months to 9 years, three kids in each family (one pair of twins). I change diapers, fix meals, drop off and pick up, engage in mentally stimulating activities, and read to them. I worked in the child care and after-school programs at the xx, where I was responsible for children ages 6 months to 12. I spent a summer working full-time at the Association for the Disabled working with children ages 10 to 16 with moderate to severe mental/physical disabilities. I worked as a counselor at xx day camp, and was responsible for a group of around 15 children ages 5 to 10. I taught lessons, led them to/facilitated activities, and supervised free times. I volunteered 45 hours at xx preschool with low income 3-year-old kids, engaged in one-on-one work with children with behavioral problems as well as facilitated a group activities. I volunteered at a daycare for 40 hours with kids ages 6 months to 2 year old.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.