Nanny available in Bristol, CT - 675882 - Nannies4hire.com

Camelia a Nanny for Hire in Bristol, CT 06010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like the kids very much. I'm happy to work with them and make them happy all the time.

Camelia nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:675882

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: Hello! I'm Camelia. I'm a very kind,patient and responsible person. I speak english, spanish, french and romanian and I have plenty of experience in babysitting. I love the children. I like to play with the kids and make them happy all the time. And for me its more important that the kids are feeling confortable when they are in my care. I'm flexible as well as reliable when it comes to schedules. While whatching your child I will make sure your home is kept cleaned and organized. I'm respectful and understanding. I look forward to talk to you soon.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,Romanian,Spanish Nationality:Romanian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.