michele a Nanny for Hire in Bristol, CT 06010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I believe that in order to be successful in anything you do you got to first and foremost love what you do. I consider myself very good at what I do because I do it with passion.

michele nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:675101

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I've been working with children for over 7 years. I came to the states as an au pair about 7 years ago and have had the opportunity to work for great families ever since. I've cared for children age from infant to elementary. Responsible for the welfare of them creating a safe and positive environment while nurturing self-steem through daily activities and games. In charge of maintaining order and cleanliness of children belongings and spaces. Responsible for children meals preparation, driving to and from school/activities, accompanying to birthday parties and school events when required.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.