Megan a Nanny for Hire in Bristol, CT 06010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, obviously, but I feel like the most rewarding experience would be making a child smile. It's something so small, but making someone happy is what I live for. I also love watching children learn and grow - their mind is like a little sponge!

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:657848

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: For four years I was a summer nanny for a family in Bristol; during this time I took the kids (twins) to their doctors appointment, provided housecleaning, ran errands and got groceries. For another four years I was an occasional babysitter for another family in Bristol when their son was four; now he's eight. I love watching kids grow up! I also was employed on a volunteer basis in the daycare at Bristol Eastern High School. During these years I learned how to properly care for children when they are infants up until they are five years old.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.