mary a Nanny for Hire in Bristol, CT 06012

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always dreamed of becoming a nanny. I have loved kids for as long as i can remember, and wanted to do something where i could play with kids all day. I feel that i would be a great nanny because i love to play with kids, as well as teach them important lessons of life, and proper manners and responsibilites as they grow up.

mary nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:62130

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, CT, ME, MA, NH, NJ, RI, SC

My past childcare experience: I used to baby sit back in high school and now babysit for my bosses 2 kids on occasion. I currently work at a dentist office, dealing with kids everyday. I love working here because i get to play and work with all different types of children including special needs and infants.

Additional Comments: I have a batchelors degree in biology and work full time at a dental office. Iím a very trustworthy person who has always been well respected and looked upon. I love to tidy up houses, do laundry, play with pets, cook dinner and play with the kids. I also on the side house and dog sit while families are on vacation. I have several jobs with dentists in the area as well as several upscale homes/communities in maine. If you would be intersted in this type of job let me know! As you can see, I love animals especially dogs, but of course kids are such a huge highlight in life!!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.