Nanny available in Bristol, CT - 241669 - Nannies4hire.com

Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Bristol, CT 06010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

As an educator I have always loved helping foster a love of learning that will last a life time. There are so many opportunities to make an impact on young children as well as adolescents. I have loved my teaching experience but I have come to realize that I desire for the more personal connection with the child and family that comes from being a nanny.

Chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:241669

Experience
8 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for the last 8 years. I have taken care of children from newborn to age 16. Each age presented so many opportunities to make a positive and lasting impact on their lives. My care taking responsibilities included but were not limited to making dinner, driving to play dates and activities, doing laundry, taking care of the family pets, and helping with homework. I truly became a 'member' of each family that I nannied for.

Additional Comments:


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.