Vivian a Nanny for Hire in Brimfield, OH 44240

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be a nanny because I love to work with children giving them lots of tlc while there parents are away. And I want to be able to have my son with me while I work. He is a very sweet little boy. He will be attending preschool in the fall for three days a week. Once I start with a family I like to stay with them long term watching the children grow.

Vivian nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:47315

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of children since I was about 13 and have enjoyed watching them grow. Now most of them are all teenagers. I also was a nanny for a family in Hudson,Ohio for two years until I had my son. I do still babysit for them part time as needed.

Additional Comments: I will care for and nurture your child while you are gone as if they were my own. Giving them lots of love and care. I don't mind getting on the floor to play with children. Making them happy is what I am there for. I am looking to do childcare in my home if that would be something that you would be interested in please let me know.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Greek Country of Residence:US Last login:11/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.