Tyler a Nanny for Hire in Brighton, MA 02135

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working and teaching children of all ages. I want to help better children's lives through learning and be able to help parents ease their schedules

Tyler nanny Gender:Male Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:722810

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I am a professional in the field of physical therapy and healthcare. I have a range of experience working with special populations and youth of all ages. I have helped raise and care for my younger brother and sister (twins) from the time they were born (I was ten) until today. I also have experience working and babysitting for multiple other families with multiple children. I love to teach, learn, explore, and anything involving sport. I hope I am a good fit and look forward to speaking with you soon!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.