Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Brighton, MA 02135

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to continue to be a nanny because I am extremely passionate about my job. I am energetic, creative, fun and love to help children to grown and flourish. My goal is to inspire children to have a love for the world and learning. I think it is important to love what you do, and I truly do.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:656047

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have loved children since I was very young. From a young age I babysat for my neice and nephews, kids around the neighborhood and family friends. While I was in high school I worked at a gym daycare and was also a first grade teachers assistant for an hour a day my soph-senior years. I took some early education courses in college, with the intent on getting my Bachelors in Early Childhood Education, but ended up switching and graduating with a degree in Social Work. After college, I worked in an Early Childhood Center as an infant and toddler teacher. I am currently a nanny for a 2 1/2 year old girl and a 3 month old boy. I have been with this family since Jan 2012. I absolutely love my job, but I am planning on relocating for Florida in Sept.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.