Nanny available in Brighton, MA - 654656 - Nannies4hire.com

Dana a Nanny for Hire in Brighton, MA 02135

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a position while I attend graduate school for my Master's of Education in School Counseling. I am extremely reliable and responsible. I am always punctual, and rarely miss deadlines or commitments. I am also CPR and First-Aid certified for children!

Dana nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:654656

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: My experience with childcare is extensive. Most recently, I was a summer nanny full-time for a 2 and a half year-old boy with special needs. I was with him 8am-5pm each day from May-August. It was an incredibly rewarding experience! I have also been a camp counselor for preschool children, and have completed some student teaching at the 3rd grade special education level. I am currently a tutor at an urban charter school. It is a high school, and I tutor 9th graders in English and Math. I have a caseload of 11 students, with 1-4 in each class.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.