Jaime a Nanny for Hire in Brighton, MA 02135

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children! Parents also feel safe leaving their children in my care because I am responsible, caring, and have past experience working as an EMT. I also graduated from law school and am focusing on a career in Family and Juvenile Law.

Jaime nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:480077

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: Most recently nannied for 2 boys (ages 4 and 10) for 3 years. Initially, I worked 40-60 hours/week during the summer and then part-time during the school year. I drove both boys home from school, took them to their activities, helped with homework, and started dinner. I also helped around the house by doing the dishes, laundry, and grocery shopping. Additionally, I would take care of their dog when the family went away for weekends and accompanied the family on vacations. Once a month, I would babysit on a weekend night so the parents could have a date night.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.