Julia a Nanny for Hire in Brighton, MA 02135

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy all aspects of caring for children, and I would love to be a help to parents in need of longer term care.

Julia nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:403982

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have been a nursery worker in two churches, working with babies and toddlers specifically. In 2010 I was a nanny for a family of 4 and was very involved with the care of the children and upkeep of the house for 10 months. I also have experience as a babysitter for many years. I love interacting with kids, and playing games. I love to sing and play the piano, and believe that music is an important part of a child's growth. I am very patient with children, and respectful of rules and directions.

Additional Comments: I know beginning to intermediate Spanish, German, French, and Italian, and I am a professional singer and also teach private voice and piano lessons

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.