Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Brighton, CO 80601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to provide social interaction and peer learning for my children. I also have a passion to help all kids be successful in academics, social/developmental areas, and healthy living.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:663949

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have been a stay-at-home mom of two precious children for the last year. Before that, I was a Special Education Teacher working in a specialized classroom for children with autism (moderate/severe needs). I am currently homeschooling my kindergartner and preschooler. I would love to enrich their learning experience by incorporating their peers. I have the experience to develop and modify curriculum to help them meet developmental milestones and academic goals. We are a Christian family whose curriculum includes Bible. We are pretty flexible, so we would be open to enriching infants/toddlers/preschoolers with my daughter, having your children join the academic activities of my son, or helping your children after school homework and tutoring. I have a car and am willing to help with pick ups/drop offs, etc, however, with two car seats already in the back, I really only transportation space for one (unless your chlild can meet the requirements to ride in the front). I live across of North Elementary School in Brighton, so transportation wouldn't be necessary for if your children attended that school.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.