Rylee a Nanny for Hire in Brighton, CO 80602

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I have always been good with kids and have done babysitting on the side but never saw it as a profession until recently.

Rylee nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:572349

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have grown up taking care of my twin brother and sister, my parents took full advantage of our age difference. I spent a good amount of my young adult hood babysitting for them and their friends when they'd have sleepovers. Other then that I have always been babysitting for family and family friends. One family in particularly I babysat for about five years. Their children included a set of twins who I've looked after from newborn to their age now (4) and their special needs toddler from newborn also to her age now (6).

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.