Nanny available in brier, WA - 673254 - Nannies4hire.com

Allie a Nanny for Hire in Brier, WA 98036

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy Being a nanny because to me, it is much more fulfilling. I enjoy being able to spend one on one time and being able to focus all of my energy and attention on one or two children at a time. I like knowing that I can keep children happy healthy and safe while the parents are working to provide for their families!

Allie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:673254

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children since my Junior year of high-school. After high-school I got a part time job at a daycare facility that eventually turned into a long term full time position. I worked with all age groups including toddlers, preschoolers, pre K and school aged children. I provided a safe and fun classroom environment for the children. Each day I executed a daily curriculum that consisted of daily art projects, story and circle times which also included teaching the children letters, numbers, days of the week and months of the year, along with many other fun and adventurous activities! I have experience serving healthy breakfast, snack and lunches. After about 4 years of working at a daycare facility I decided to become a personal nanny. I nannied for a family in Kirkland for over a year. I took care of two children. We kept busy throughout the day with fun activities and many daily outings! I believe in keeping children away from the television and computers as much as possible and keeping their minds and body's active.

Additional Comments: I am CPR, first aid and blood born pathogens certified.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.