Nanny available in Brielle, NJ - 515744 - Nannies4hire.com

Thanyalak a Nanny for Hire in Brielle, NJ 08730

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to spend time with kids and I think i have more patient with them.

Thanyalak nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:515744

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: - Baby-sit a one year old daughter of my neighborhood - Done internship that related to baby-sitting at Some School in Thailand. I was responsible for assisting kindergarten teacher. - Was an aupair, took care 8 yrs and 14 yrs kids for 4 months. Responsible for drove them to school and picked them up, cook dinner and do the laundry. - Was an aupair, took care of 6 months yr triplets for 8 months. I worked at the night time , prepare bottles, give them bottle when they were wake up, changed diapers, laundry and fed them breakfast. - Recently I am an aupair who taking care 4 yrs girl twins and 3.5 yrs boy, I will finish this program in September 2011. I'm responsible for drive them to school, pick them up from school, take care them after school until their parents home, that refer to make dinner for them and take a bath.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:1/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.