Nanny available in Bridgton, ME - 644131 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessie a Nanny for Hire in Bridgton, ME 04009

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have to work some through school to keep myself sustained, but being a nanny is something I actually am happy doing. I love working with children, and I know I have a lot to offer families!

Jessie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:644131

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ME


My past childcare experience: I have watched various children in my neighborhood and have dealt with all ages. I have watched babies, toddlers, young children, and adolescents. I have been watching children for five+ years now, so I do have experience. Kids generally respond to me very well. I love reading and arts/crafts. I'm friendly and open. I try to be stern yet fun. I like taking children to be outside. I am a fairly decent cook, so I could do food prep. I'm not yet CPR certified but I am hoping to be in the near future. I am also able to help with homework if needed. I have my own vehicle and I am willing to travel to you. Until May 10th, I am in college (I commute though). I have classes on Mondays and Wednesdays until 1, but we can always discuss that further! At those times, I will be unavailable but come summer, I will be available all the time except a couple of weeks (to be determined). I have watched three children (and still do on occasion) with Autism at different areas on the spectrum. With that in mind, I have been to an Autism retreat weekend where I provide respite care to children with special needs. I have references as they are needed, just ask! I am overall really flexible with time, charge and days.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.