Nanny available in Bridgewater, NJ - 683920 - Nannies4hire.com

Justina a Nanny for Hire in Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and want to eventually pursue a career taking care of sick children as well as children with disabilities.

Justina nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:683920

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have previously worked for xx School in the infant room, as well as have held multiple jobs babysitting, working for companies who specialize in child care, as well as personal experience with siblings who are 12 and 16 years younger than I am. I have further experience working for a pediatrician's office in which I gained experience in caring for children who were ill. I have received my Bachelor's of Science in Nursing degree from Seton Hall University and am currently pursing a master's in nursing. I hope to specialize in Pediatrics. I have experience doing rotations at Children's Specialized Hospital.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.