Nanny available in bridgewater, NJ - 4437 - Nannies4hire.com

shana a Nanny for Hire in Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because I love working with children. After working so closely with my children at the day care nothing makes me happier than realizing that I am teaching these children something they can take home and show their parents. Whether it is my younger children learning how to say please and thankyou for the first time or my older children learning how to use the potty and tie their own shoe laces for the first time. It makes me so happy to know that I am a part of great moments like these in their life time. Being a nanny gives me the chance to continue doing what I love, just in a more structured enviorment. Working with ONE family instead of a bunch will inable me to become closer with not only the child or children but the parents as well. It is very important to have a good relationship with the nanny watching your child and vice versa. In a day care you hardly get the chance to get to know the parents of the children you are working with because when they drop of or pick up their child, there are other children you have to tend to in the room so you don't have much time to talk. The past 10 years working as a nanny, I have always been very lucky with the families I work with. I become part of the family. I have been with this last family for the past four years and am so sad to leave but the kids are grown now and no longer need me. I am looking forward to what the future holds and the next family I get to work with.

shana nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:4437

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - 2017-07-01
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: 13 years experience working with children 10 years experience as full time nanny/ House hold manager. 9 years experience raising my own son.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/9/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.