Nanny available in Bridgewater, NJ - 276537 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a Nanny because I love working with children and want to help out parents when they do not have enough time to be in 6 places at a time.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:276537

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for two different families for about four years. The children and I did many fun activities along with homework everyday after school. I have also done a lot of babysitting for many different families around town since I was 15 years old. Most recently I have been a teaching assistant in a public new jersey school. I have been employed for 3 years with the school. I now currently work for a nonprofit Autism organization from 8-4pm and I am looking for work for the early evening to help make extra money.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:11/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.