Daniel a Nanny for Hire in Bridgewater, MA 02324

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a love for progress. I love to watch growth and inspire development in myself and others. This is the best way for me to intimately be a part of someone else's progress. I love to help out families and friends close to me and this is the best way for me to combine the two.

Daniel nanny Gender:Male Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:696698

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I am currently a student at Bridgewater State University. I have experience working with upper elementary school aged children through a Sunday School program. Most of these children were between the ages of 9 and 12. I have experience as a coach for a middle school girls soccer team. I have volunteered on behalf of both xx and the xx for events involving their Challenged Family Program. I have two younger sisters, currently aged 18 and 11. During my earlier years, my parents both worked full-time jobs. I ended up spending most of my time at home watching my sisters. I was a two-sport athlete in college (soccer and wrestling) and am still very involved athletically. As an art major, I also love painting (mostly acrylics) and general crafting/art projects.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.