Nanny available in bridgewater, MA - 560023 -

michelle a Nanny for Hire in Bridgewater, MA 02324

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy working with children, I am going to graduate at the end of the summer and would like working with children in the meantime.

michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:560023

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for a young boy from the time he was 4, up until he was 7. I've babysat regularly for multiple families with 1-4 children ranging in age from newborns to 13. I have also coached both cheerleading and soccer for children ages 4-15. I helped for 2 years, every other friday working at a daycare with children under age 6. I am currently working with children with behavioral issues ages 6-12.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.