Nanny available in Bridgewater, CT - 770824 - Nannies4hire.com

Jamie a Nanny for Hire in Bridgewater, CT 06752

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and seeing the world through their eyes, and the joy and reward of helping them find ways to learn and have fun every day.

Jamie nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:770824

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: As a Montessori trained teacher/nanny/babysitter, I have years of experience caring for children of all ages, from infants to preteens. I previously worked at a daycare in Bethel for 2 years in the infant toddler room, at a Montessori School as a teacher for three years, and a private traditional preschool with a class of 4-year-olds for 4 years. I started the Montessori training while working at the traditional private preschool because I wanted to learn how to teach children in other ways. After taking the Montessori Teacher training for 3-6-year-olds program at the xx School I learned how to care for each child individually, emphasizing independence, freedom within limits, and respecting a child's natural psychological, physical, and social development. I am committed to providing a safe, nurturing environment for the children in my care. I take safety extremely seriously, and I am trained and certified in childhood first-aid and CPR.My certifications are in need of renewal, and I am going to do that asap.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.