Nanny available in Bridgeville, PA - 697200 - Nannies4hire.com

Diana a Nanny for Hire in Bridgeville, PA 15017

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My passion is life is children. I love caring for them and teaching them. Children bring a spark of energy and innocence to the business of life.

Diana nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:697200

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I am currently a preschool teacher in the 4-year-old class at a private learning center where I have been employed for three years. I have experience with children of all ages. I have recently felt a tug on my heart so I am looking to change up my career path a bit in order to provide more individualized attention and care for children. I received my B. S. in Education from Robert Morris University in 2011. I have had one prior nannying experience but have had numerous babysitting clients over the past 10 plus years, many of whom I still babysit for or have developed a close bond with. I have taught Sunday school, been active in community after school programs, was a mentor for Big Brothers Big Sisters and was the president of a literacy program for at-risk children while I was in college; all of which gave me valuable experience for work as a teacher. I recently renewed my CPR certification and have numerous credits of training in different areas and topics of child development.

Additional Comments: I live a very active and healthy lifestyle and rarely sit still. I love to cook and bake. I enjoy reading and doing arts and crafts as well as being outside. I can't wait to care for a family whose interests and values align with mine!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.