Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Bridgeville , NC 27560

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because it's all I know and it's something that I love to do and since I currently took a semester off from school I am in desperate need of a job.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:745430

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Andrea! :)I have been working with kids my whole life, it's something that I love to do. My mom had a successful 24/hour in-home child care for 13 years, and every single day I helped with the kids. She then opened up a learning academy, where I worked at everyday watching children from ages 1-12 years old. I am very active I've been in sports since I was 3 years old so keeping up will never be an issue! I am extremely understating and patient when it comes on to children and I believe that being active and engaging with them is extremely important. I am also very good with animals so I am extremely pet friendly. I also have very flexible hours so whenever you need me I will be there. I also have my own transportation, I drive a cross over so getting to you or driving your children would never be a problem. I hope you consider me for the job!:)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.