Dori a Nanny for Hire in Bridgeton, MO 63044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

As I said above.. It is rewarding in so many ways. To be able to teach a baby to walk, a toddler to use the potty, or a young child to ride ride bike is fun exciting and brings joy to me. In a nutshell, I love kids and their imagination... And babies are a bonus because I love to snuggle them :)

Dori nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:385448

5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I am currently the nanny for 3 girls. Twins (age 4) and older sister(age 6). I have been their nanny since the twins came home from the hospital. They both had sever colic and acid reflux which made for very needy babies. It was a challenge for me but I made it through and I loved every minute of it. Over the past 5 years I have helped care for these girls emotionally, physically, and educationally. Kids were always busy with swimming, dance, gymnastics, soccer, trips to the zoo, grants farm, magic house.... You name it we went there. It been the most emotionally rewarding experience I've ever had and I would like to continue to have these experiences with another rock star family!

Additional Comments: I am a college graduate so I am also willing to help with school work and any other activities that may be going on at the time.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.