Nanny available in Bridgeport, PA - 756334 - Nannies4hire.com

Marissa a Nanny for Hire in Bridgeport, PA 19405

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I always loved working with kids. I first worked at restaurants and nursing homes but nothing struck me as much as watching children did. This is my passion and I am going to school to be a pediatric oncology nurse. I want to work with children forever.

Marissa nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:756334

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter/nanny for 5 years. I have watched children ages 2 months to 14 years. I have worked with twins and multiply children at once doing date nights, overnights, early morning care, after school care and full time summer care. I provide homework help and can supervise swimming. I drive my own car and feel comfortable driving kids.I provide care for sick children. I am CPR certified and first aid certified and got a babysitter/nanny license through the red cross!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.