Nanny available in Bridgeport, CT - 646672 - Nannies4hire.com

Dymond a Nanny for Hire in Bridgeport, CT 06604

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children and they pay more than what I'm making now. I love children and I have gotten nothing but great reviews from parents and the teachers. Teaching children is my passion and I hope to be a teacher one day. So I want to work my way up from where i am and keep moving forward. I also want to be apart of the child or children's journey.

Dymond nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:646672

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I have volunteered in after school programs since about 2007 . I would help them with homework, take them to the bathroom, arts and crafts, movies, educational things also. Letters numbers, alphabet and more.. I also have an uncle with Down syndrome and having him has been nothing but a joy.

Additional Comments: If the child is isn't potty trained I can also help with that, I can help tie their shoes


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.