Nanny available in Bridgeport, CT - 642016 - Nannies4hire.com

Patience a Nanny for Hire in Bridgeport, CT 06606

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and caring for them comes naturally to me because I've grown up taking care of children.

Patience nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:642016

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I'm the oldest of four children; with the youngest sibling in my family being 12 years younger than I. I've grown up taking care of my siblings, whether it be changing their diapers, feeding them, cleaning them, helping them with their homework, driving them to and from school and practices, and playing with them. All throughout high school I babysat families of 2-3 children, with ages ranging from 2 years old to 10 years old.

Additional Comments: I'm fun, creative, responsible, and VERY organized.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.