Nanny available in Bridgeport, CT - 640351 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Bridgeport, CT 06608

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm a full time student and I'm trying save for a car and I need money.me being a full time student I need help financially but I have no help.also I chose to want to become a nanny because why not get paid for something you love.I love kids

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:640351

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I have a big family six on my dad's side and for on my mom's I'm the oldest girl on both sides so I do almost everything for them cook, clean, wash clothes, do hair, play with them, and more. My boyfriend has 8 siblings and his mother likes to take long trip and I also help him with them when he is working.I've been through it all bad kids, rude kids, handicap,adhd,autism, and more.

Additional Comments: I know for a fact your children would love me I'm kid at heart sometimes soi can relate to them.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Creole,Patois Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.