Talita a Nanny for Hire in Bridgeport, CT 06606

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I am a person who loves to work with children.

Talita nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:505452

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY

My past childcare experience: Hello, My name is Talita, I am 26 years old and from Brazil. I've been in the USA for 2 years as an Au Pair. During this time I've been working with the same lovely family in Old Greenwich, CT.The most principal responsability has been to take care of 3 children (3.5 year-old-boy, 8 year-old-girl and 10 year-old-girl). We usually have fun together because we are always going to the the beach, parks, funs places or even playing at home. Morever, I help them to wake up to school, bath/ showers, I prepare the meals, drive them to school, extra-activities or playdates. I also help my hostmom with light house cleaning such as keeping play areas and kids' room organized, laundry (kids) and with groceries. I have plans to stay in the USA for at least three more years, might be more(I'm applying for my MBA at UCONN - Stamford and I would like finish the course and keep working). I am a person who loves to work with children; who is responsible, happy, flexible, patient, organized and friendly. If you feel that my qualifications and experience are are suitable, I am avaliable for a interview at short notice or give you any extra information. Also, my hostmom is avaliable to talk with you and give my references, just let me know and I'll put you in touch with her. It would be really nice hearing from you. Thank you for your consideration, Talita

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.