Nanny available in bridgeport, CT - 30034 - Nannies4hire.com

Julia a Nanny for Hire in Bridgeport, CT 06606

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy to interact with children:I like to play indoor,outdoor activities,read books,take to the library ,museums,etc have fun,keep safety,take for a walk,play productible(make pazos,lego), arts,grafts,read books,give bath,cook,get dressed etc.I love children and I like to discovery things with them.

Julia nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:30034

Experience
10+ years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I have over 10 years esperience as a nanny with newborns,twins,infants, tolders.I worked with three families in farfield,westport,dariend,etc.

Additional Comments: My goal is to find a warm,lovely family who considere me as a part of the family.I am caring,loving,realible,energetic trustworthy person.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.