katelyn a Nanny for Hire in Brick, NJ 08724

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i want to be able to provide a service that i love while making a income!

katelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:660987

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: i have worked as a nanny for families and have loved the experience, it almost makes you like a big sister! i have babysat since i was little. i worked in a day camp every summer from age of 11-17, i was a counselor for ages 3-11 and then i was a sports counselor and then technical director! in high school i volunteered and went to people in needs houses after school and helped with dinner, homework, beds and bath, and i volunteered with special needs kids! and lastly i worked in a daycare and loved it too!!!

Additional Comments: i know im young but i have experience and love kids and are great with them!!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.