Nanny available in Brick, NJ - 649026 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Brick, NJ 08723

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like to be kept on my toes and being a babysitter or a nanny does exactly that. I enjoy hanging and playing with kids. I like to teach and l love to learn and the most rewarding part is watching the child grow and learn. I love to read, play games, play outside, arts and crafts, love music- all kinds, and anything that involves learning, count me in.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:649026

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have owned my own daycare, which included six children in the day and six in the evening. I feed them, changed them, played gamess, ect. ect. The ages ranged from 3 months till five and I also had older ones before school and sometimes after. In the last five years I have babysat twins, a little two year old girl, a little 4 year old boy and his two year old sister, a little boy at 1 years old till he became two and just recently a little boy who was 3 months when I became his nanny till he was one, which was recently.

Additional Comments: I have also owned my own cleaning business, so I am willing to clean. I am also cpr/first aid certified, and I am finishing getting my BS. in Soc with a minor in psy.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.