Nanny available in Brick, NJ - 454376 - Nannies4hire.com

Susan a Nanny for Hire in Brick, NJ 08724

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I have found that that the time I have spent with children was the most rewarding and happiest times of my life. I consider it an honor to watch children learn and grow as they discover the world around them. It is my goal to provide a loving, nurturing, safe and educational environment for children and their families.

Susan nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:454376

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I was a registered nurse for 16 years, with more than half of that time working with children from infants to the teen years. I have done volunteer work with families who have a child with serious illnesses. I have been a nanny for 2 young children. I recently filled in for an au pair for a family with 4 children. I coordinated a scrapbooking club in my community for both adults and children. I am a mom daughter who is now a college student with a 4.0 GPA.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Norwegian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.