ashley a Nanny for Hire in Brick, NJ 08724

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always had a connection with kids. I've always found that they can make any bad day into a good one. I have had a great deal of experience with multiples. I am able to give excellant references. The people that I have worked for in the past tend to consider me part of their family, and i hope to find another family that will do the same.

ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:338127

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for families since I was 16 years old. I was a nanny for several different families throughout the years . I have had four different sets of twins and a set of triplets. I have had experience with children from premies to 5 years old and have done all responsibilities corresponding to these ages. I have my doula certification as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.