Rosie a Nanny for Hire in Brick, NJ 08724

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy assisting parents in guiding these younger generations into becoming confident, independent, kind individuals.

Rosie nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:140675

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have been a professional nanny since august of 1999 and currently care for children from infancy to 12 years of age. My main focus has been within the early childhood years (ages infant to 6). I obtained an Associates and partial Bachelors in Early Childhood Education at Montclair State University. I am a certified yoga instructor with training in prenatal yoga and yoga for children. I have training in Montessori Education (ages 2 to 6 years), and also taught in a private Montessori Academy for two years (ages 3-6)

Additional Comments: I have CPR certification for infant, child and adult.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.