Nanny available in Briarwood, NY - 531531 - Nannies4hire.com

Sabrina a Nanny for Hire in Briarwood, NY 11435

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. Of allthe jobs I have had in the past I have never felt more joy than I have when I was in that preschool every morning with a new lesson and a surprise for my class.

Sabrina nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:531531

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I worked in a pre school for 3 years. I started in the infant room and slowly moved into the toddler rooms. I have taken care of 4 babies at a time, as well as try out lesson plans to get the toddlers learning in a fun and exciting way. I had many responsibilities and have learned so much about teaching, caring, and understanding.

Additional Comments: I know that if you are looking for a reliable, honest, trustworthy person that not only your children will love to be around, you will too, I am the right person to join your family!!!!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Arabic,English Nationality:Moroccan Country of Residence:US Last login:1/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.