kristen a Nanny for Hire in Brewster, NY 10509

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love children and I have prior experience with them, I want to be a good influence and role model to children

kristen nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:599973

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since the age of 13. However my professional experience has been within the past 3 years. I worked as one of the teachers at a preschool,and I currently babysit two boys ages 3 and 6,and I have been with them for about 2 years.

Additional Comments: I am a responsible and fun person. I love to be outside,and I like teaching kids new things and helping with homework. I am currently attending college and would like something part time to balance with school.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.