Emily a Nanny for Hire in Brewster, MA 02631

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children and I am confident that I make a good role model and can maintain a responsible yet fun environment in order to handle a variety of situations.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:689607

3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI

My past childcare experience: For as long as I can remember I've been taking care of other kids, like my younger brother and family friends. Once I was old enough, my love of children turned into a job and I started to babysit for neighborhood families. Then at boarding school I regularly babysat for my teachers children, and began nannying in the summers. The ages I have worked with range from infant to 12 years old. In 2012 I spent the summer as a live in nanny for a 6 month old baby girl and found it to be extremely rewarding, as well as fun. Since then, I have nannied for her each summer, along with her now baby brother. In addition, I have nannied for other families on shorter terms as a part of a family club program that I belong to.

Additional Comments: I have studied child psychology in school and find development to be a very interesting and important learning tool.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.